Loading... Please wait...

ACDA 2019 National - Roosevelt High School - Executive Suite MP3

  • Image 1
Bookmark and Share

Roosevelt High School Executive Suite
Robyn Starks Holcomb, Head Vocal Director
John Parezo, Assistant Vocal Director
Randi Van Der Sloot, Assistant Vocal Director

“Most Wonderful Time of the Year”
1.    Let It Snow!  Let It Snow!  Let It Snow! - Jule Styne, Sammy Cahn / Producers Music Co.
2.    It’s The Most Wonderful Time of the Year - Edward Pola & George Wyle / Barnaby Music
3.    Here Comes Santa Claus / Santa Claus Is Comin‘ To Town - Gene Autry,
            Oakley Haldeman / Haven Gillespie, John Frederick Coots / Gene Autry Music
            Soloist:  Kaylee Gross
4.    Still, Still, Still - Austrian Carol / PD
5.    New Year’s Day  - Sam Hollandar, Martin Johnson, Scott Hoying Mitch Grassi,
            Kirstie Maldonado, Avi Kaplan, Kevin Olusola, Ben Bram, Jacob Pitts, Jeremy Ferguson,
            Andrew Biersack, John Feldman / Sony/ATV
            Trio:  Kelsey Brenna, Cienna Ostby Cayden Webster
6.    Beat Dun Drop / Auld Lang Syne - Malika Ferguson, Joshua Harvey, Tom McDowell/Robert Burns
            Kobalt Music
7.    Celebration / Burnin’ Up - Ronald Nathan Bell, Claydes Charles Smith, George Melvin Brown,
            James “J.T.” Taylor, Robert Spike Mickens, Earl Eugene Toon Jr., Dennis Ronald Thomas, Robert Eart Bell,    
            Eumir Deodato/Jessica Cornish, Andreas Schuller, Eric Frederic, Richard Goransson, Jacob Kasher,
            Chloe Angelides, Gamal Lewis, Taulheed Epps / Warner/Tamerlane
            Soloist:  Isaiah Sperle

Performing Group:
ACDA 2019 National - Roosevelt High School Executive Suite
Recording Date:
ACDA National

Find Similar Products by Category

You Recently Viewed...